

All India Veerashaiva Mahasabha (R.)

No.17/4, 'Veerashaiva-Lingayath Bhavan', Ramanamaharshi Road (Bellary Road), Sadashivanagar, Bangalore-560 080 Tel: 080-2361 8400, 2360 2177,

e-mail: info@veerashaivamahasabha.com www.veerashaivamahasabha.org

No: AGM/2016-17 Date: 25-11-2016

42nd ANNUAL GENERAL BODY MEETING NOTICE

The Meeting of the 42nd Annual General Body of All India Veerashaiva Mahasabha for the Year 2015-16 is convened on **Sunday, the 25th December, 2016 at 11.30 a.m. at "Taralabalu Kendra Sabhanagana", 3rd Main, 2nd Block, Taralabalu Marga, R.T. Nagar, (Near BDA Complex), Bangalore-560032 to discuss the subjects mentioned in the Agenda below. Dr. Shamanur Shivashankarappa**, Ex- Minister and President of the Mahasabha will preside over the Meeting. All the members of the General Body of the Mahasabha are therefore, requested to make it convenient to attend the said Meeting.

AGENDA

- 1. Invocation.
- 2. Welcome.
- 3. Obituary references.
- 4. To read and record the Meeting Notice.
- 5. To read & confirm the Proceedings of the previous Annual General Body Meeting held on 10-01-2016.
- 6. To present the Annual Report for the year 2015-16.
- 7. To present the Audit Report for the year 2015-16.
- 8. To present the Budget proposal for the year 2016-17.
- 9. Appointing the Auditor for the year 2016-17 and to fix the fee.
- 10. Any other subjects with the permission of the Chair.
- 11. President's speech.
- 12. Vote of thanks.

(Eshwar Khandre, Minister) Secretary General

NOTE:

- 1. The members desiring to discuss any other subjects are requested to send a brief note so as to reach the Secretary General on or before 10-12-2016.
- 2. The Annual Report for 2015-16 and Audit Reports will be distributed to the members before commencement of the meeting. Annual Report is being uploaded shortly to Website www.veerashaivamahasabha.org
- 3. The Members are requested to come with meeting notice and I.D. Card.

To,

The General Body Members of the Mahasabha.

P.S: - Admission is restricted to the General Body Members of the Mahasabha.